Showing posts with label disable. Show all posts
Showing posts with label disable. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

How to disable the "Now you can close safely your computer"?

Question by kill b: How to disable the "Now you can close safely your computer"?
When I turn off my computer after it saves my settings it says "now you can close with safety your computer".But I have seen that other computers don't do that.Is there a way to disable it?
Somebody told me that it can be done at the Power Options on Bios but I went there and didn't know which option to choose.Can you help me please?


Best answer:

Answer by Kat
Depending on how old your computer is; you can't.
Just hit the power button after that shows up.



Give your answer to this question below!